IMG_1688.jpeg

FACILITY INFO

Find the right fitness for you. MAC has so any options to offer.

Memorial Athletic Club & Aquatic Center

14690 Memorial Drive

Houston, Texas 77079

281.497.7570

MAC for Women

14633 Memorial Drive

Houston, Texas 77079

281.558.6691

Learn more about upcoming events!
Join our email list

Let's Get Social

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

Staff & Email

General Manager, Dave Cardone

email: dcardone@fitmac.com

Aquatic Director, Kathy Veen
email:  aquatics@fitmac.com

Fitness Director & Spinning Director, Jeff Biehl
email:  fitness@fitmac.com

Group Programming Director, Edie Garcia-Gutierres
email:  groupx@fitmac.com

Parisi Speed School Director, Chris Daughtry
email:  macspeedschool@comast.net

TFW Director, Jeff Biehl
email:  fitness@fitmac.com

Director of Operations, Mirko Urriolagoitia

email: m.urriolagoitia@icloud.com

Registered Dietitian, Leanne Reid M.S., R.D., L.D.

email: lbreid@swbell.net

Registered Dietitian, Mary Ann Hammerle, R.D.N., L.D.N.

email: mahammerle9@gmail.com

Director, MAC for Women, Sue Donahoe
email: macforwomen@fitmac.com

Customer Service
email: customerservice@fitmac.com

Director of Accounting & HR, Vivian Lam
email:  accounting@fitmac.com

Hours of Operations

Memorial Athletic Club

Monday - Friday 5:00 am - 10:30 pm

Saturday 6:00 am - 8:00 pm

Sunday 7:00 am - 8:00 pm

MAC for Women

Monday - Thursday 6:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday 6:30 am - 1:00pm

Saturday 8:00 am - 1:00  pm

Sunday Closed

Pool Hours

Monday - Thursday 5:00 am - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:00 am - 8:00 pm

Saturday 6:00 am - 8:00 pm

Sunday 7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Partners:

rock-sports-and-spine-therapy-chiropractor-in-houston-tx.png

Rock Sports & Spine Therapy is now open at the Memorial Athletic Cub! Learn more about Dr. William B. Kennedy DC, CCSP by visiting his website: www.RockSportsTherapy.com

Advocare-emblem.jpeg

Nutritional products now available at both MAC & MAC for Women, or for your convenience, order online & have them shipped directly to you! Visit www.macadvocare.com for more info.

Rock Sports & Spine Therapy

AdvoCare Nutrition